Some of the KWJA members at the Strategic Plan Workshop in Naivasha – September 2016

Executive Committee

The E.C. is made up of 6 officials and 8 co-opted members. They hold office for a period of 2 years. The office bearers are: the Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Treasurer, Vice Treasurer, Secretary, and Vice Secretary.

  1. Hon. Lady Justice Hannah Okwengu, JA – President
  2. Hon. Lady Justice Roselyn Nambuye, JA- Chair Emeritus
  3. Hon. Lady Justice Hellen Wasilwa- Vice President
  4. Hon. Lady Justice Lydia Achode- Treasurer
  5. Hon. Irene Kahuya- Vice Treasurer
  6. Hon. Christine Njagi- Secretary
  7. Hon. Sharon Mwayuli- Vice Secretary
  8. Hon. Lady Justice Agnes Murgor, JA- Member
  9. Hon. Lady Justice Jamila Mohammed, JA- Member
  10. Hon. Lady Justice Fatuma Sichale, JA- Member
  11. Hon. Lady Justice Maureen Onyango, PJ- Member
  12. Hon. Lady Justice Millicent Odeny – Member
  13. Hon. Lady Justice Roseline Korir- Member
  14. Hon. Elizabeth Juma
  15. Hon. Everlyne Olwande
  16. Hon. Zipporah Gichana
  17. Hon. Hellen Onkwani